Construction set

What interesting and useful construction set for children, wooden 3d puzzles Croco?

Wooden construction set for children Kroko&woodi | CrocoAre you looking for an interesting, original, useful and inexpensive toy for your child? Construction set of wood Kroko&woodi / Croco earned many positive characteristics of buyers and completely equate set conditions.

For children 3 to 5 years, we recommend that you start your cognitive activity with simpler educational puzzles with alphabet and numbers, figures from wood and educational games. 3d construction set intended for children from 5 years. But with the assistance of parents to collect their child much easier and more interesting.

A distinctive feature of wood construction set for children Kroko&woodi is their naturalness. Treated wood draws its warmth, smell and vpechetlyaet views. These wood products allow kiddies to develop motor skills, thinking, logic, creativity.

Details are placed in wooden plates. By lightly pressing you get the elements to build a house, cars or ships. The process of creation. Details are attached to each other with white glue. Assembled products can decorate with paints, pencils and markers. Get a toy is quite functional and able to complement the plot of any game: the machine goes, houses have doors open and the roof.

For boys often choose a gift have a constructor "Jeep" or the ship "Scarlet Sails". Girls relevant "Eiffel Tower", "Toy bedroom" or "Toy kitchen". These products are very beautiful in decoupage technique.

Buying 3d puzzle, you give your child is not only an interesting lesson in design, but also an opportunity to create unique author's toy.

 

Show:
Novelty Wooden Dolls House, designers of wood Kroko&woodi | Croco
Price: 0.00 eur.
okAdded to the cart
Product Code: 18    pre-order

Description

Together with your child you can build this two-storeyed Palace for dolls. It's entertaining and fascinating process which develops fine motor skills of hands, logic, creative skills of the child. In joint activities with the baby you have a House with delicate turrets and Bay Windows, wide balcony, curly columns. All these elements give the puppet House of magic and give fascinating, interesting tale. Built House can be bright and decorated in the desired style. And what is the name of your doll, which dwell in this Palace is a masterpiece?

Construction set "Large Kitchen"
Price: 18.00 eur.
okAdded to the cart
Product Code: 75    in stock

Description

Make chairs, tables and cupboards for doll kitchens own hands! This toy is useful in development thinking, logic, memory, attention. She trains the perseverance, diligence. Having collected all the details, the child gets a reward-finished kitchen that can be used in many games. Natural wood pleasant to the touch and has a fresh smell. Forward for creative design work!

Novelty Designer bed princess - wooden toys Kroko&Woodi
Price: 0.00 eur.
okAdded to the cart
Product Code: 269    in stock
Construction set "Santa Claus House"
Price: 0.00 eur.
okAdded to the cart
Product Code: 15    in stock

Description

Beautiful winter mood with anticipation of holidays and gifts will bring this constructor. Own magical Santa Claus House you can assemble yourself! Natural material conveys a caring nature and the process of building a good child develops attention, logic, memory, thinking, creativity. Using paints or markers cottage will be even stronger. Vdyhnuv magic in it, you and your child will get a positive charge and joy.

Construction set "Large Bedroom"
Price: 9.50 eur.
okAdded to the cart
Product Code: 60    in stock

Description

Assemble Cot, wardrobe, dressing table and Chair for dolls! Great bedroom designer baby gift! It is intended for the development of the hand motorics, logic, memory, attention, thinking. Easy to assemble. Can be spotted and is decorated with decoupage techniques. Using such toys easily organize story child's play role-playing and action sequences. What's your child's Popsy will settle in this bedroom?

Сonstruction set "Ukrainian yard"
Price: 21.50 eur.
okAdded to the cart
Product Code: 62    in stock

Description

The original designer of the courtyard in the Ukrainian national style! Natural design details pleasant to the touch and have a woody scent. The child is invited to gather House and courtyard, on which it is installed, and decorate them with paints, crayons, markers. This toy is great for development of thinking, attention, logic and creative skills. This yard passes coziness and warmth, and still recalls the summer and aroma of grandmother's pies.

Construction set "Hut of grandmother Yaga"
Price: 22.50 eur.
okAdded to the cart
Product Code: 12    in stock

Description

In the world of fairy tales, magic will take us House Construction set. Many in fairy tales written about Grandma Yaga and "bad" behavior. And here's the touch and rotate the wonder House, where she lives, to do it yourself you have? Interesting design and painting with your child gives many positive emotions. This toy good develops logic, memory, thinking, imagination and creativity.

Сonstruction set "Rhino"
Price: 24.50 eur.
okAdded to the cart
Product Code: 17    in stock

Description

For lovers of interesting, original designers! This constructor Rhino will be interesting for children from 9 years and even adults. The whole thing in the care and detail work. Design logic is simple, but very important to gather details in strict sequence. The result is a stylish souvenir African subjects, suitable for Office and apartment interiors.

Сonstruction set "Forest House"
Price: 13.50 eur.
okAdded to the cart
Product Code: 16    in stock

Description

Fairy forest cottage for snow white and dwarfs! An interesting journey into the magical realm guarantees this Assembly process of a wooden house. Is designed to develop the child's memory, logic, imagination, training of figurative and topical thinking. Natural, wooden parts wood kid's interest to strengthen knowledge of the outside world. Plus, the finished House opens doors and roof, which makes it versatile for any game!

 

Novelty Сonstruction set "Pistol"
Price: 0.00 eur.
okAdded to the cart
Product Code: 13    in stock

Description

A real find for boys and girls who love an active pastime and exciting adventures! This constructor allows you to understand how to build a gun firing Office rubber bands. It develops thinking, logic, attention. An excellent opportunity to arrange home shooting with your friends and have fun, training its accuracy. The pistol attached target.

 

"Garage"
Price: 0.00 eur.
okAdded to the cart
Product Code: 19    in stock
Construction set "Eiffel Tower" (large)
Price: 32.96 eur.
okAdded to the cart
Product Code: 25    in stock

Description

An impressive masterpiece from the heart of France, your child can build themselves. Designer "Eiffel Tower" is collected from natural wooden details and, if you wish, you can paint in any color. This toy is intended for the development of the child's thinking, logic, memory, attention. Assembled constructor looks very nice. And wants to walk on the platforms of the tower and see expanses of Paris.

Construction set ship "Scarlet Sails"
Price: 25.00 eur.
okAdded to the cart
Product Code: 59    in stock

Description

For real lovers of adventure and sailing! Exciting sailboat Designer, which allows you to plot your ship and go to the voyage. The process of assembling trains thinking, memory, logic, attention. And if your child paint a wooden board deck, sails using paint, new legendary ship will stir Ocean. What is his name and the name of the young captain?

Construction set "Eiffel Tower" (small)
Price: 16.00 eur.
okAdded to the cart
Product Code: 68    in stock

Description

Little Eiffel Tower with their hands! A wonderful designer of wood, which will undertake a journey to Paris and learn many interesting facts and details. Is designed to develop the child's thinking, logic, memory, attention, and creative skills. Is going to snap, but the parent participation process design of phptal usage and become much more fun. The tower can be bright, passing her colourful mood. Joy to you and have fun!

Сonstruction set car "Jeep"
Price: 12.50 eur.
okAdded to the cart
Product Code: 58    in stock

Description

Personal, stylish SUV that can assemble and decorate their own! Great toy for the development of a child's thinking, intelligence, attention, memory and logic. Wood machine - space for creativity. Details are in the constructor of wooden plates and light touch for construction. To paint it well suited paint, markers and pencils. Assembled Jeep will quickly get to enjoy the item, even when the surrounding roads. Good humor and fun pastime in a fun stories guaranteed!

Сonstruction set car ""
Price: 0.00 eur.
okAdded to the cart
Product Code: 213    in stock

Конструкторы

Чем интересны и полезны деревянные конструкторы для детей, 3d пазлы Кроко

Деревянные конструкторы для детей Kroko&woodi | КрокоВы ищите интересную, оригинальную, полезную и недорогую игрушку для ребенка? Конструкторы из дерева Kroko&woodi / Кроко заслужили множество позитивных характеристик со стороны покупателей и вполне удоволетворяют поставленные условия.

Для малышей от 3 до 5 лет мы рекомендуем начинать свою познавательную деятельность с более простых пазлов с алфавитом и цифрами, развивающих игр и фигурок из дерева. 3d конструкторы предназначены для детей от 5 лет. Но при участии родителей ребенку собирать их гораздо проще и интереснее.

Отличительной чертой деревянных конструкторов для детей производства Kroko&woodi является их натуральность. Обработанное дерево притягивает своим теплом, запахом и впечетляющим видом. Такие деревянные изделия позволяют деткам развивать моторику, мышление, логику, творчество.

Детали располагаются в деревянных листах. При помощи легкого нажатия Вы получаете элементы для построения домика, машинки или корабля. Начинается процесс творчества. Детали крепятся между собой клеем ПВА. Собранное изделие можно разукрасить красками, карандашами и фломастерами. Получившаяся игрушка вполне функциональна и способна дополнить сюжет любой игры: машинка ездит, у домиков открываются двери и крыша.

Для мальчиков в подарок чаще всего выбирают констуктор "Джип" или корабль "Алые паруса". Для девочек актуальны "Эйфелева башня", "Игрушечная спальня" либо "Игрушечная кухня". Эти изделия получаются очень красивыми с применением декоррирования в технике декупажа.

Приобретая 3d пазлы, Вы дарите своему ребенку не только интересный урок конструирования, а и возможность создать уникальную авторскую игрушку.

На странице:
Конструктор "Большая кухня"
Цена: 18.00 eur.
okДобавлено в корзину
Код товара: 75    есть в наличии

Описание

Сделать стульчики, столики и шкафчики для кукольной кухни своими руками! Такая игрушка полезна в развитии мышления, логики, памяти, внимания. Она тренирует усидчивость, трудолюбие. Собрав все детали, ребенок получает вознаграждение - готовую кухню, которою можно использовать во многих играх. Натуральное дерево приятное на ощупь и имеет свежий запах. Вперед за творческую конструкторскую деятельность!

Новинка Деревянный домик для куклы, конструкторы из дерева Kroko&woodi | Кроко
Цена: 0.00 eur.
okДобавлено в корзину
Код товара: 18    предзаказ

Описание

Вместе со своим ребенком Вы можете построить настоящий двухэтажный дворец для куклы. Это занимательный и увлекательный процесс, в котором развивается мелкая моторика рук, логика, творческие навыки ребенка. В совместной деятельности с малышом у вас получится дом с ажурными башенками и окнами, широким балконом, фигурными колонами. Все эти элементы придают кукольному домику волшебства и дарят увлекательную, интересную сказку. Построенный домик можно разукрашивать и декорировать в желаемом стиле.  А как зовут вашу куклу, которая поселится в таком дворце-шедевре?

Конструктор "Домик Дедушки Мороза"
Цена: 0.00 eur.
okДобавлено в корзину
Код товара: 15    есть в наличии

Описание

Прекрасное зимнее настроение с предвкушением праздников и подарков принесет данный конструктор. Собственный волшебный домик Дедушки Мороза можно собрать самостоятельно! Натуральность материала передает заботу природы, а процесс сборки хорошо развивает у ребенка внимание, логику, память, мышление, творчество. При помощи красок или фломастеров домик станет еще выразительнее. Вдыхнув в него волшебство, Вы и Ваш ребенок обязательно получите заряд позитива и радости.

Новинка Конструктор кроватка принцессы - деревянные игрушки Kroko&woodi
Цена: 0.00 eur.
okДобавлено в корзину
Код товара: 269    есть в наличии
Конструктор "Большая спальня"
Цена: 9.50 eur.
okДобавлено в корзину
Код товара: 60    есть в наличии

Описание

Собрать кроватку, шкаф, стульчик и трюмо для куколки! Отличный конструктор спальни в подарок ребенку! Он предназначен для развития мелкой моторики рук, логики, памяти, внимания, мышления. Простой в сборке. Может быть разукрашен и декорирован в техниках декупажа. При помощи такой игрушки легко организовать сюжетную игру ребенка с распределением ролей и последовательности действий. А какая куколка Вашего ребенка сможет поселится в этой спальни?

Конструктор "Украинский дворик"
Цена: 21.50 eur.
okДобавлено в корзину
Код товара: 62    есть в наличии

Описание

Оригинальный конструктор дворика в украинском национальном стиле! Натуральные детали конструктора приятные на ощупь и имеют древесный запах. Ребенку предлагается собрать домик и дворик, на котором он устанавливается, и разукрасить их красками, карандашами, фломастерами. Эта игрушка отлично подходит для развития мышления, внимания, логики и творческих навыков. Данный дворик передает уют и душевное тепло, а еще напоминает о лете и аромате бабушкиных пирожков.

Конструктор "Избушка бабушки Яги"
Цена: 22.50 eur.
okДобавлено в корзину
Код товара: 12    есть в наличии

Описание

В мир сказок, волшебства перенесет нас конструктор избушки. Много в сказках написано о Бабушке Яге и ее "нехорошем" поведении. А вот потрогать и покрутить  чудо-избушку, где она проживает, сделать ее самому Вам доводилось? Интересное конструирование и разрисовывание вместе с ребенком подарит множество позитивных эмоций. Данная игрушка хорошо развивает логику, память, мышление, воображение и творчество.

Конструктор "Носорог"
Цена: 24.50 eur.
okДобавлено в корзину
Код товара: 17    есть в наличии

Описание

Для любителей интересных, оригинальных конструкторов! Этот конструктор носорога будет интересен детям от 9 лет и даже взрослым. Все дело во внимательности и детальности работы. Логика конструктора проста, но очень важно собрать детали в строгой последовательности. В результате получается впечетляющий, стильный сувенир африканской тематики, который подойдет для офисного и квартирного интерьера.

Конструктор "Лесной домик"
Цена: 13.50 eur.
okДобавлено в корзину
Код товара: 16    есть в наличии

Описание

Сказочный лесной домик для Белоснежки и гномов! Интересное путешествие в волшебное царство гарантирует процесс сборки такого деревянного домика. Предназначен для развития у ребенка памяти, логики, воображения, тренировки образного и сюжетного мышления. Натуральные, деревянные детали дерева усиливают интерес малыша к познаниям окружающего мира. Плюс ко всему, у готового домика открываются двери и крыша, что делает его универсальным для любой игры!

Новинка Конструктор "Пистолет"
Цена: 0.00 eur.
okДобавлено в корзину
Код товара: 13    есть в наличии

Описание

Настоящая находка для мальчиков и девочек, которые любят активное времяпровождение и захватывающие приключения! Данный конструктор позволяет понять принцип построения пистолета, стреляющего канцелярскими резинками. Он развивает мышление, логику, внимание. Отличная возможность устроить домашний тир в кругу друзей и весело проводить время, тренируя свою меткость. К пистолету прилагаются мишени.

Конструктор "Эйфелева башня" (большая)
Цена: 32.96 eur.
okДобавлено в корзину
Код товара: 25    есть в наличии

Описание

Впечатляющий шедевр из сердца Франции Ваш ребенок может построить самостоятельно. Конструктор "Эйфелева башня" собирается из натуральных деревянных деталей и, при желании, его можно разукрасить в любой цвет. Такая игрушка предназначена для развития у ребенка мышления, логики, памяти, внимания. Собранный конструктор смотрится очень красиво. Так и хочется пройтись по платформах башни и увидeть просторы Парижа.

Детский деревянный конструктор гараж - Kroko&woodi / Кроко
Цена: 0.00 eur.
okДобавлено в корзину
Код товара: 19    есть в наличии
Конструктор корабль "Алые паруса"
Цена: 25.00 eur.
okДобавлено в корзину
Код товара: 59    есть в наличии

Описание

Для настоящих любителей приключений и мореходства! Увлекательный конструктор парусника, при помощи которого можно постороить свой корабль и отправится на нем в морское путешествие. Процесс сборки тренирует мышление, память, логику, внимание. А если Ваш ребенок разукрасит деревянный борт, палубу, паруса используя краски, то новый легендарный корабль будет содрогать морские простроры. Подскажите его название и имя юного капитана?

Конструктор "Эйфелева башня" (маленькая)
Цена: 16.00 eur.
okДобавлено в корзину
Код товара: 68    есть в наличии

Описание

Маленькая Эйфелева башня своими руками! Замечательный конструктор из натурального дерева, который позволит совершит путешествие в Париж и узнать много интересных фактов и деталей. Предназначен для развития у ребенка мышления, логики, памяти, внимания и творческих навыков. Собирается несложно, но с родительским участием процесс конструирования становиться намного познавательнее и веселее. Башню можно разукрашивать, передавая ей свое красочное настроение. Радости Вам и приятного времяпровождения!

Конструктор машинка "Джип"
Цена: 12.50 eur.
okДобавлено в корзину
Код товара: 58    есть в наличии

Описание

Личный, стильный внедорожник, который можно собрать и разукрасить самостоятельно! Отличная игрушка для развития у ребенка мышления, сообразительности, внимания, памяти и логики. Деревянная машинка - простор для творчества. Детали конструктора находятся в деревянных пластинах и легким нажатием освобождатся для конструирования. Для разукрашивания машинки хорошо подойдут краски, фломастеры и карандаши. Собранный джип поможет быстрее добраться в задуманный пункт, даже когда вокруг бездорожье. Хорошее настроение и веселое времяпровождение в увлекательных игровых сюжетах гарантировано!

Детский деревянный конструктор трактор - Kroko&woodi / Кроко
Цена: 0.00 eur.
okДобавлено в корзину
Код товара: 213    есть в наличии