Doll's furniture

Why wooden furniture for dolls Kroko&woodi / Croco - is a useful toy

The wooden doll furniture Kroko&woodi | CrocoDoll furniture is designed for the development of fine motor skills in children hands, attention, logic, hard work, imagination, thinking, ability to analyze and compare. All this is done by asotsiativno-role-playing game. Kids from 5 years old, watching the actions of the mother, father and the people around them, connecting your imagination, start to copy the behavior of adults.

This is an important stage in the psychological development of the child. In it the child learns to organize and study life. Kids play games "Prepare to eat," "Mothers and Daughters", "decorate the room." In this lesson, become an indispensable assistant doll furniture. It complements the gameplay is absolutely real feelings and deepens a plot.

You can sit down at the kitchen table of guests and treat them just been baking cakes or porridge, to make useful vitamins salad. You have to eat and want a break? Then it is necessary to go into the bedroom to rest, and then choose a new outfit, put your hair and go about their business. In these games the child is aware of the sequence of actions, tries on the responsibility.

All the wooden furniture for dolls you can decorate with paints, markers, pencils. Interesting design ideas are obtained using the decoupage technique. The wooden doll furniture offered in two sizes, for each toy to found his high chair and cot. Suitable for playing with toy houses and figurines made of wood. In addition, pleasant smell of wood toys in the game surrounds the child's care of nature.

Show:
Top sales Wooden furniture for dolls, doll furniture, toy table and chairs Kroko&woodi | Croco
Price: 6.00 eur.
okAdded to the cart
Product Code: 96    in stock

Description

Chairs and a table for your favorite toys! An excellent choice for active baby. First of all, this game is useful for the development of fine motor skills, hand, imagination, thinking. Furniture made from natural wood and great for decoration paint, markers, pencils. Has a nice fresh smell and adds inspiration for creativity.

Doll furniture "Large Kitchen"
Price: 20.93 eur.
okAdded to the cart
Product Code: 74    in stock
Doll furniture "Bed Princess"
Price: 6.50 eur.
okAdded to the cart
Product Code: 81    in stock
Doll furniture "Large Bedroom"
Price: 12.00 eur.
okAdded to the cart
Product Code: 73    in stock
Doll furniture "Small Bedroom"
Price: 6.50 eur.
okAdded to the cart
Product Code: 64    in stock
Doll furniture "Small Kitchen"
Price: 7.50 eur.
okAdded to the cart
Product Code: 37    in stock

Кукольная мебель

Почему деревянная мебель для кукол Kroko&woodi / Кроко - это полезная игрушка

Деревянная кукольная мебель Kroko&woodi | Кроко Кукольная мебель предназначена для развития у деток мелкой моторики рук, внимания, логики, трудолюбия, воображения мышления, умения анализировать и сопоставлять. Все это осуществляется посредством асоциативно-ролевой игры. Детки с 5 лет, наблюдая за действиями мамы, папы и окружающих их людей, подключая свое воображение, начинают копировать поведение взрослых.

Это важный психологический этап в развитии ребенка. В нем ребенок учится организовываться и изучать жизнь. Малыши играют в игры "Приготовить покушать", "Дочки-матери","Украсить комнату". В этом занятиии незаменимым помощником становиться кукольная мебель. Она дополняет игровой процесс абсолютно реальными ощущениями и углубляет сюжетность.

Можно рассадить гостей за кухонным столом и угостить их только-что приготовленным пирогом или кашей, сделать полезнейший витаминный салат. Вы уже покушали и хотите передохнуть? Тогда стоит пойти в спальню, передохнуть, потом выбрать новый наряд, уложить волосы и отправится по своим делам. В таких играх ребенок осознает последовательность действий, примеряет на себя ответственность.

Всю деревянную мебель для кукол можно разукрашивать красками, фломастерами, карандашами. Интересные идеи оформления получаются с применением техники декупажа. Деревянная кукольная мебель предложена в двух размерах, чтобы для каждой игрушки нашелся свой стульчик и кроватка. Подходит для обустройства игрушечных домиков и для игры с фигурками из дерева. Кроме того, приятный древесный запах игрушек в процессе всей игры окружает ребенка заботой природы.

На странице:
Кукольная мебель "Большая кухня"
Цена: 20.93 eur.
okДобавлено в корзину
Код товара: 74    есть в наличии
Топ продаж Мебель из дерева для кукол, мебель для кукол, игрушечный стол и стулья Kroko&woodi | Кроко
Цена: 6.00 eur.
okДобавлено в корзину
Код товара: 96    есть в наличии

Описание

Стульчики и столик для любимых игрушек! Отличный выбор для активной игры ребенка. Прежде всего, такая игра полезна для развития мелкой моторики рук, воображения, мышления. Мебель выполнена из натурального дерева и отлично подходит для разукрашивания краскакми, фломастерами, карандашами. Имеет приятный свежий запах и придает вдохновения для творчества ребенка.

Кукольная мебель "Большая спальня"
Цена: 12.00 eur.
okДобавлено в корзину
Код товара: 73    есть в наличии
Кукольная мебель "Кроватка принцессы"
Цена: 6.50 eur.
okДобавлено в корзину
Код товара: 81    есть в наличии
Кукольная мебель "Маленькая кухня"
Цена: 7.50 eur.
okДобавлено в корзину
Код товара: 37    есть в наличии
Кукольная мебель "Маленькая спальня"
Цена: 6.50 eur.
okДобавлено в корзину
Код товара: 64    есть в наличии