About us

Company «Kroko&Woodi» start production in 2012 Its purpose was to manufacture unusual, interesting toys for children, to help them get pleasure not only from the gameplay, but also developing their creative skills, intelligence and abilities in different periods of age.

Today, under the brand name «Kroko&Wodi» produced educational children's wooden toys: models, sets of puzzles and designers razvivalki and souvenirs. Production facilities are located in Ukraine and in Russia (contact information).

All products are created by our experts to with trepidation and concern to benefit children. Choosing wooden toys Kroko & Woodi, you get the unique products made from environmentally friendly material produced from high-quality wood without the use of coatings.

Paying great attention to the quality of manufactured products, all products Kroko&Woodi not only environmentally friendly and pleasant in their tactile sensations, but also ideal for coloring and development of creativity in children. And an enthusiastic interest in toys Kroko & Woodi not give our team to stop there and emphasizes the correctness of the chosen direction - delight children developing their personality.

This is what inspires us to work towards the creation of new developmental gaming kits filled childhood children living energy of natural materials, kindness and smiles fairy-tale characters, expanding the range of goods and giving joy knowledge and amazing discoveries every day!

 

Educational Toys Kroko&woodi

О нас

Компания «Kroko&Woodi» начала производсво продукции с 2012 г. Ее целью стало изготовление необычных, интересных игрушек для детей, которые помогали бы им получать радость не только от игрового процесса, но и развивая их творческие навыки, интеллект и способности в разные периоды возраста.

Сегодня, под торговой маркой «Kroko&Wodi» выпускаются развивающие детские деревянные игрушки: модели, наборы пазлов и конструкторов, развивалки и сувенирную продукцию. Производственные мощности располагаются в Украине и в России (контактная информация).

Вся продукция создается нашими специалистами для того, чтобы с трепетом и заботой приносить пользу детям. Выбирая деревянные игрушки Kroko&Woodi, Вы приобретаете уникальную продукцию, изготовленную из экологически чистого материала, производимую из качественной древесины без применения лакокрасочных покрытий.

Уделяя огромное внимание качеству производимых изделий, вся продукция Kroko&Woodi не только экологически чиста и приятна по своим тактильным ощущениям, но и идеально подходит для раскрашивания и развития творческого потенциала у детей. А восторженный интерес к игрушкам Kroko&Woodi не дает нашему коллективу останавливаться на достигнутом и подчеркивает правильность выбранного нами направления – радовать детей развивая их личностные качества.

Именно это вдохновляет нас работать над созданием новых развивающих игровых комплектов, наполнять детство ребятишек живой энергией натуральных материалов, добротой и улыбками сказочных персонажей, расширяя ассортимент товаров и даря радость познаний и удивительных открытий изо дня в день!

 

Развивающие игрушки Kroko&woodi (Кроко Вуди)