Puzzle Elephant "Jumbo"

 Puzzle Elephant "Jumbo"
Click on the image to zoom
 Puzzle Elephant "Jumbo"  Puzzle Elephant "Jumbo"  Puzzle Elephant "Jumbo"  Puzzle Elephant "Jumbo"
Price: 4.50 eur.
Product Code: 3    in stock
 
Description

Age of Children: 3 years

Number of pieces: 13 pcs.

Material: Birch, alder

Weight: 0,151 kg

Model size: 238 x 173 mm

Package size: 238 x 178 mm

Information on puzzles: numbers

The story about elephants

Hello, little readers, today we received a letter from the elephant Jumbo: "Very busy at the zoo, play with the kids. Posing for prettification children's puzzles elephant. Please pass this letter and developing wooden toy elephant as my uncle. "Let us refer of course, but where? Address Unknown ... How do we know the address where the family lives of our friend? Do I need to look into the book of nature. She tells us, elephants live only in Africa or India. These species are not too similar to each other. The elephant that lives in Africa - most of those animals that live on land. But in spite of great growth and menacing look, the elephant is very good animal. it's hard to believe that he only eats grass and leaves, but it is. Indian elephant and several smaller African slimmer. These elephants is our friend. Jumbo has a high forehead and a curved back, neat ears. Now everything is clear, we are going to India. in the jungles of India, all animals converge to the river to quench their thirst. Yes here and relatives of our friend, the elephant.

-Uvazhaemye Elephants, whether you have a nephew who spends time at the zoo? Elephants uniquely nodded and baby elephant hid behind her mother.

- As we are happy, then this letter and wooden puzzles Jumbo for you.

How does an amazing animal is the elephant. By nature he got the trunk, which replaces the hand. Do elephants very short neck. And without trunk he could not Dotyanutsya water and grass. In addition, the trunk allows you to capture odors at a distance of three kilometers. Life expectancy is 60-70 years of elephants. Mom continues to feed the baby with her milk for three years. Elephants are hoping that their little son, too, will help people. For example, to entertain children as a gay Jumbo. But he is still young growth, because it will be possible to begin training when he was 10 years old.

Elephants have long been helping people by dragging gravity: rocks, logs. They are loyal aides in the construction of houses and dams. They are very intelligent and can realize up to 30 teams. So many animals no one is terrible. Any animal in a hurry to get out of their way. An angry elephant even a tiger and a lion would dare to block the road. But straggler from the herd of elephant can become easy prey for predators, so adults are closely watching the kids. After all, the famous elephants tusks are not to attack and for protection.

People used to destroy a huge number of these wonderful animals to do all kinds of ivory. Now elephants brought in the Red Book. This means that these animals are very small and they need protection.

Our new friends say that the city is now starting a holiday, in which they participate, and the need to know the exact time of the procession. Elephant raises its trunk and publishes special, very low sounds (scientists call them infrasound), so he communicates with his relatives who are already in the city, which is located 10 kilometers away from us. This ability allows you to transfer animal news a great distance. So holiday starts in half an hour. Well it's time to say goodbye, we will not make respected elephants hurry, though, if necessary, elephants can reach speeds of 30-40 miles per hour.

Write a review

Your Name:


Your Review:

Enter the code in the box below:

Buy with this item

Пазл слоненок "Джамбо"

Пазл слоненок "Джамбо"
Кликните на изображение для увеличения
Пазл слоненок "Джамбо" Пазл слоненок "Джамбо" Пазл слоненок "Джамбо" Пазл слоненок "Джамбо"
Цена: 4.50 eur.
Код товара: 3    есть в наличии
Описание

Возраст ребенка: от 3 лет

Количество элементов: 13 шт.

Материал: береза, ольха

Вес: 0,151 кг

Размер модели: 238 x 173 мм

Размер упаковки: 238 x 178 мм

Информация на пазлах: цифры

Рассказ о слонах

Привет, маленький читатель, сегодня нам пришло письмо от самого слоненка Джамбо: “Очень занят в зоопарке, играюсь с детишками. Позирую для разукрашивания детских пазлов слоненка. Прошу передать это письмо и развивающюю деревянную игрушку в виде слона моему дяде." Передадим конечно, но куда? Адрес не указан... Как же нам узнать адрес, где живет семья нашего друга? Нужно заглянуть в книгу живой природы. Она подсказывает нам, что слоны живут только в Африке или в Индии. Эти виды не слишком похожи друг на друга. Слон, который живет в Африке, - самое большее животное из тех, что живут на суше. Но не смотря на большой рост и грозный вид, слон очень доброе животное. Сложно поверить, что он ест только траву и листья, но это так. Индийский слон поменьше африканского и несколько стройнее. К таким слонам относится наш друг. Джамбо имеет высокий лоб, изогнутую спину, аккуратные уши. Теперь все ясно, мы отправляемся в Индию. В Джунглях Индии все животные сходятся к одной реке, чтобы утолить жажду. Да вот же и родственники нашего друга-слоненка.

-Уважаемые слоны, нет ли у вас племянника, который проводит время в зоопарке? Слоны однозначно кивнули, а маленький слоненок спрятался за маму.

- Как мы рады, значит это письмо и деревянные пазлы Джамбо для вас.

Каким же удивительным животным является слон. От природы ему достался хобот, который заменяет руки. У слона очень короткая шея. И без хобота он не мог бы дотянутся до воды и травы. Кроме того, хобот позволяет улавливать запахи на расстоянии трех километров. Продолжительность жизни слонов составляет 60-70 лет. Мама продолжает кормить малыша своим молоком на протяжении трех лет. Слоны надеются, что их маленький сын тоже будет помогать людям. Например, развлекать детишек как веселый Джамбо. Но ему предстоит еще подрости, ведь начать обучение можно будет, когда ему исполнится 10 лет.

Слоны издавна помогают людям, перетаскивая тяжести: камни, бревна. Они верные помощники в строительстве домов и плотин. Они очень умны и могут понимать до 30 команд. Таким большим животным никто не страшен. Любой зверь спешит убраться с их дороги. Рассерженному слону даже тигр и лев не осмелится преградить дорогу. А вот отставший от стада слоненок может стать легкой добычей хищников, и поэтому взрослые внимательно следят за малышами. Ведь знаменитые бивни служат слонам не для нападения, а для защиты.

Раньше люди уничтожали огромное количество этих замечательных животных, чтобы делать всевозможные украшения из слоновой кости. Сейчас слонов занесли в Красную книгу. А это означает, что таких животных очень мало и они нуждаются в защите.

Наши новые знакомые говорят, что в городе сейчас начинается праздник, в котором они участвуют, и нужно узнать точное время шествия. Слон поднимает хобот и издает особые, очень низкие звуки (ученные называют их инфразвуками), таким образом он общается со своими сородичами, которые уже в городе, что располагается на расстоянии 10 километров от нас. Эта способность позволяет передавать животным новости на огромное расстояние. Итак праздник начинается через полчаса. Что ж пора прощаться, не будем заставлять уважаемых слонов спешить, хотя при необходимости слоны могут развивать скорость 30-40 километров в час.

Написать отзыв

Ваше Имя:


Ваш отзыв:

Введите код, указанный на картинке:

С этим товаром покупают